Recent Changes

Wednesday, June 21

Saturday, June 3

Wednesday, April 19

Tuesday, April 18

  1. page Vocabulary development edited Vocabulary Development {Screenshot DevelopmentLearning Intention: To develop the reader’s knowle…
    Vocabulary Development {ScreenshotDevelopmentLearning Intention: To develop the reader’s knowledge of words and word meanings
    Learning goal: I can use the sentence to work out the meaning of new words. I Know that words may have lots of meaning
    {Screenshot
    2014-05-13 16.42.30.png}
    Strategy
    Explanation
    (view changes)
    7:25 pm

Sunday, April 9

Thursday, March 23

Wednesday, March 15

Wednesday, January 11

Tuesday, January 10

Monday, January 2

  1. page home edited ... Synthesising Readers create original insights, perspectives and understandings by reflecting …
    ...
    Synthesising
    Readers create original insights, perspectives and understandings by reflecting in texts and merging elements from text and existing schema.
    PutI can put the pieces
    My reading grows and changes as I read.
    Visualising
    (view changes)
    10:11 pm

More